HOW MUCH TIME DO YOU SPEND WITH YOUR SPOUSE?

The quality and quantity time spend with our partner plays a critical role in developing a strong bond between partners.

Issues such as children,relocation,career,sickness and boredom may affect or rather prevent partners from spending quality time together. Irregardless of such challenges,there are those who have managed to keep their love life afloat.

Today I want to hear from you,how much time do you spend with your spouse? How do plan our schedule to create the time?

Published by lovelifewithO

My name is Olivia Mutheu Kimatu.I am a journalist by profession and a blogger. I am also a mother and a wife. I love life I love me and I believe in being the best and giving out the best.Love,romance and relationships forms a part of who we are and should therefore be given in full measure. Love you all

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started